Home > Anime > Sword Art Online: Progressive release date confirms by makers

Sword Art Online: Progressive release date confirms by makers

Sword Art Online: Progressive

Sword art online is a Japanese light novel series written by Reki Kawahara and illustrated by Abec. The series takes place in the future and focused on Kirito and Asuna the main characters.

Kawahara originally wrote the series as a web novel on his website from 2002 to 2008. The light novels began publication on ASCII Media Works’ Dengeki Bunko imprint from April 10, 2009, with a spin-off series launching in October 2012. The series has spawned nine manga adaptations published by ASCII Media Works and Kadokawa.

what is SAO progressive?

SAO progressive is a light novel one which contains six volumes. SAO progressive was more like a reboot of the SAO Aincrad arc you know, the death game that started, will be a complete reboot SAO progressive. Progressive is also a death game story. In which Asuna and Kirito will be focused. anyway getting into the actual SAO progressive trailer I love that Asuna is right in front in this arc. Kirito and Asuna’s screen time is pretty much 50 50.

Read more Everything To Know About Goblin Slayer Season 2

Release date of Sword Art Online: Progressive

Sword Art Online: Progressive release date
Sword Art Online

There is much confusion about the release date. there is no release date given. I know some of you have been confusing the 2022 November date as the release date. This is the date of the beginning of the SAO series. but I’m gonna assume this is gonna be in 2021 most likely and if they really do want to torture you they could actually have fun and wait until fall 2022 to launch.

There will be 42 to 48 episodes total from the six light novels.

Update sword art online confirmed release date

Sword Art Online: Progressive is eyeing release on Nov. 6, 2022.

Voice actors of sword art online

The main character of sword art online

1) Kirito / Kazuto Kirigaya – Bryce Papenbrook

2) Asuna Yuuki – Cherami Leigh

3) Leafa / Suguha Kirigaya – Cassandra Lee Morris

SAO Recurring characters

1) Akihiko Kayaba – Marc Diraison

2) Heathcliff – Kevin M Connolly

3) Nobuyuki Sugou / Oberon – Todd Haberkorn

4) Yui – Stephanie Sheh

5) Klein / Ryotaro Tsuboi – Kirk Thornton

6) Silica / Keiko Ayano – Christine Marie Cabanos

7) Lisbeth / Rika Shinozaki – Sarah Williams

8) Agil / Andrew Gilbert Mills – Patrick Seitz

9) Recon / Shinichi Nagata – Marianne Miller

10) Sakuya – Lauren Landa

11) Alicia Rue – Cristina Valenzuela

Read more Everything To Know About The Promised Neverland Season 2